The Tea Club – “Quickly Quickly Quickly” – The New Record Available November 15th, 2012

The Tea Club – Quickly Quickly Quickly (2012)


We are happy to finally announce that we will be releasing our new record entitled Quickly Quickly Quickly on November 15th, 2012!



The tracklisting is as follows:

1). Firebears
2). The Eternal German Infant
3). Mister Freeze
4). I Shall Consume Everything

(Total Running Time – 42:35)

You, our loyal fans and friends, have the opportunity to pre-order Quickly Quickly Quickly starting October 2nd at 12 PM EST for the dastardly discounted price of $12.99 in the U.S. and $16.99 overseas (including shipping)! You will get the record a week before it’s official release date of November 15th on CD as well as a high resolution 24 bit audiophile grade copy of the record in digital format. Also included in the pre-order is a strictly limited edition poster of original artwork signed and numbered by the band!

And finally, one lucky person chosen at random will also get a truly disturbing drawing by the band as well as autographed copies of both General Winter’s Secret Museum and Rabbit!!

Pre-orders will end October 23rd.

In the words of Super Mario… Here we go.